The Coordinating Council Committee (elected by councils) shall serve as a resource for the planning and implementing of activities and projects of the coordinating councils and for other activities designated by the state executive board.

The committee shall assist the membership and expansion committee when chapter and/or council issues arise.

The committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the president. Committee members shall consist of those who serve as chair of an area coordinating council.

2016-2018 Coordinating Council Committee 

Connie Dineen

State Chair: Connie Dineen (2018-2020)

Alpha Nu, 2016-2018 Chair, Quander Northern Virginia Coordinating Council

Email Address: csdineen51@gmail.com 

 

Ann P.

Member: Anne Perdue

Kappa, Chair, Blue Ridge Coordinating Council

Email Address: adperdue1@gmail.com 

 

terry williams

Member: Terry Williams

Alpha Alpha, Chair, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council 

Email Address: terryg22@gmail.com 

 

Member: Cindy Matney

Alpha Xi, Chair, Hillandale Coordinating Council

Email Address: jmatney3@roadrunner.com 

Gwyn Bott

Member: Gwyn Bott

Alpha Psi, Chair, Lonesome Pine Coordinating Council

Email Address: roebot35@msm.com 

Sheila Hommema

Member: Sheila Hommema

Alpha Kappa, Chair, New River Coordinating Council

Email Address: shommema@comcast.com 

 

KimB

Member: Kimberly Beckerdite

Omicron, Chair, Peninsula Coordinating Council

Email Address: kimberly_beckerdite@msm.com 

 

 Jessica Jones

Member: Jessica Jones

Beta Chi, Chair, Piedmont Coordinating Council

Email Address: jessica.jones@pcs.k12.va.us 

 

Connie Dineen

Member: Connie Dineen

Alpha Nu, Chair, Quander Northern Virginia Coordinating Council

Email Address: csdineen51@gmail.com 

 

Shannon Proehl

Member: Sharon Proehl

Theta, Chair, Roanoke-Kentron Coordinating Council

Email Address: sharonproehl@netzero.net 

Debbie Wilkerson

Member: Debbie Wilkerson

Chi, Chair, Southwest Coordinating Council

Email Address: debbiewilkerson48@yahoo.com 

 

Robin Puryear

Member: Robin Puryear

Gamma Upsilon, Chair, Tidewater Coordinating Council

Email Address: robin.puryear@cpschools.com and rpuryear@odu.edu                          

 

 

 

 


2015-2017 Coordinating Council Committee Action Plan 2015-2017 Coordinating Council Committee Action Plan 
 
2013-2015 Coordinating Council Committee Biennium Report 2015-2017 Coordinating Council Committee Biennium Report

Golden Gift - Current and Background Information 2016-2018 Biennium Report for Coordinating Council Chairs (Due July 30, 2018)

2013-2015 Coordinating Council Committee Biennium Report Coordinating Councils Policies and Procedures


Golden Gift - Current and Background Information 2017-2019 Coordinating Council Committee Action Plan


This page was last updated on November 24, 2018.

This site is maintained by:
Becky Riebeling
Alpha




Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.