The Coordinating Council Committee (elected by councils) shall serve as a resource for the planning and implementing of activities and projects of the coordinating councils and for other activities designated by the state executive board.

The committee shall assist the membership and expansion committee when chapter and/or council issues arise.

The committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the president. Committee members shall consist of those who serve as chair of an area coordinating council.

2016-2018 Coordinating Council Committee 

Debby Howard

State Chair: Deborah R. Howard (2016-2018)

Beta Pi, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council 
Email Address: debo327@comcast.net

 Connie Dineen

State Chair: Connie Dineen (2018-2020)

Alpha Nu, 2016-2018 Chair, Quander Northern Virginia Coordinating Council

Email Address: csdineen51@gmail.com 

 Ann P.

Member: Anne Perdue

Kappa, Chair, Blue Ridge Coordinating Council

Email Address: adperdue1@gmail.com 

 

 Suzanne
Member: Dr. Suzanne Sumner

Beta Eta, Chair, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council 

Email Address: ssumner@umw.edu

Member: Debbie Wallace

Xi, Chair, Hillandale Coordinating Council

Email Address: dwallace@tazewell.k12.va.us

Member: Debbie Jessee

Alpha Chi, Chair, Lonesome Pine Coordinating Council

Email Address: djessee413@yahoo.com 

 Whitener

Member: Ruth Ann S. Whitener

Nu, Chair, New River Coordinating Council

Email Address: whitenermusic@yahoo.com

 LeAnn

Member: Dr. LeAnn Bunch

Alpha Iota, Chair, Peninsula Coordinating Council

Email Address: editorleann@gmail.com 

DElliott

Member: Donna Elliott

Phi, Chair, Piedmont Coordinating Council

Email Address: delliott@halifax.k12.va.us

Connie Dineen

Member: Connie Dineen

Alpha Nu, Chair, Quander Northern Virginia Coordinating Council

Email Address: csdineen51@gmail.com 

Member: Sybil Taylor

Alpha Eta, Chair, Roanoke-Kentron Coordinating Council

Email Address: paulandsybil@verizon.net

 

Member: Angela Rose

Beta Rho, Chair, South Central Coordinating Committee

Email Address: angela.rose@patrick.k12.va.us

 

 Moffett

Member: Maureen Moffet

Alpha Zeta, Chair, Southwest Coordinating Council

Email Address: momoffet@comcast.net

 

 Marilyn

Member: Dr. Marilyn Peacock

Gamma, Chair, Tidewater Coordinating Council

Email Address: mpeacock174@gmail.com 


2015-2017 Coordinating Council Committee Action Plan 2015-2017 Coordinating Council Committee Action Plan 
 
2013-2015 Coordinating Council Committee Biennium Report 2015-2017 Coordinating Council Committee Biennium Report





This page was last updated on September 4, 2017.

This site is maintained by:
Dr. Mary Mehaffey
Gamma Epsilon




Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.