The Virginia Scholars Award Committee (appointed) shall coordinate the annual recognition of outstanding women graduates majoring in education at a four-year Virginia college or university.

The committee shall consist of a chair, the state coordinating committee chair, and a representative from each coordinating council.

2017-2019 Virginia Scholars Award Committee

Chair: Dr. Suzanne Sumner
Beta Eta, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council
Email address:

2016-18 Biennium Report for Chapter Presidents 2017-2019 Virginia Scholars Committee Action Plan
2015-2017 Virginia Scholars Committee Action Plan 2015-2017 Virginia Scholars Committee Action Plan

2013-2015 Biennium Report - VA Scholars 2015-2017 Virginia Scholars Biennium Report
2013-2015 Virginia Scholars Award 2015-2017 Virginia Scholars



This page was last updated on January 7, 2018.

This site is maintained by:
Becky Riebeling

Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.